Membership application form

General Committee

HCSA Committee (includes Executive Council), 2014-15

  • Mandy Paul (History SA),
  • Geoff Bishop (Historical Society of South Australia),
  • Heidi Ing (Friends of South Australia's Archives),
  • Andrew Peake (Genealogy SA),
  • Adrian Rudzinski (Flinders University, School of Education),
  • Jenny Stock (Professional Historians Association of SA),
  • Emily Wilson (Australian Library and Information Association),
  • Amanda Sentance (State Records SA),
  • Christine Schoepf (Port Pirie Family History Group),
  • Elspeth Grant (History Teachers Association of South Australia),
  • Jenni Caruso (University of Adelaide),
  • Kiera Lindsey (University of South Australia Hawke Research Institute),
  • Lee Amoroso (Australian Society of Archivists (SA Branch)),
  • Pauline Cockrill (Museums Australia (SA Branch)),
  • Robert Dare (National Trust of South Australia),

    • Cultural Fund

      The Cultural Fund supports a wide variety of projects which aim to encourage, and provide practical assistance to Copyright Agency’s members and the Australian cultural community.

      Read more>>
    • Scorpiiion Wines

      Our philosophy is to obtain the best possible fruit to make the best possible wine and to do better each year.

      Read more>>
    • Alison Fort

      Alison Fort has helped drive the re-branding of the History Council of SA

      Read more>>
    • Brick Kiln

      Brick Kiln – think Shiraz

      Read more>>
    • onlineiq

      onlineiq worked with Alison’s beautiful design to create a living and breathing website

      Read more>>
    • Wakefield Press

      Wakefield Press is a leading independent Australian publisher

      Read more>>